Board of Directors

President

Brad Thompson

SDB, Inc.
e-mail: brad.thompson@sdb.com

President Elect (2021-2022)

Kristopher Gray

Logan Simpson Design Inc
e-mail: kgray159@yahoo.com

Past President (2019-2020)

Tiffany Johnson

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: tiffany.johnson@tylin.com

Treasurer

Sara Reynolds

Ritoch-Powell & Associates
e-mail: tonid27@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sydney Chan

HilgartWilson
e-mail: schan@hilgartwilson.com

Delegate-at-Large

Callijah Chadwick

Gannett Fleming
e-mail: cchadwick@gfnet.com

Membership Director

Christy Sipos, CPSM

Civiltec Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: csipos@civiltec.com

Publicity Director

Maria Mejia

Dibble
e-mail: maria.mejia@dibblecorp.com

Programs Director

Sue Cardis

SDB, Inc.
e-mail: sue.cardis@sdb.com

Education Director

Katy Konik, CPSM

Entellus, Inc.
e-mail: kkonik@entellus.com