Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Johnson

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: tiffany.johnson@tylin.com

President Elect (2018-2019)

Brad Thompson

SDB, Inc.
e-mail: brad.thompson@sdb.com

Past President (2017-2018)

Brandi Barr

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: brandi.barr@tylin.com

Treasurer

Sara Reynolds

Ritoch-Powell & Associates
e-mail: sreynolds@rpaeng.com

Secretary

Michelle D'souza

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: michelle.dsouza@tylin.com

Delegate-at-Large

Kristopher Gray

Logan Simpson Design Inc
e-mail: kgray@logansimpson.com

Membership Director

Christy Sipos, CPSM

Civiltec Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: csipos@civiltec.com

Publicity Director

Maria Mejia

Dibble Engineering
e-mail: maria.mejia@dibblecorp.com

Programs Director

Cassondra Conte

Sundt Construction, Inc.
e-mail: Conte.cassie@gmail.com

Education Director

Katy Konik, CPSM

Entellus, Inc.
e-mail: kkonik@entellus.com