Board of Directors

President

Brandi Barr

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: brandi.barr@tylin.com

President Elect (2018-2019)

Tiffany Johnson

T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: tiffany.johnson@tylin.com

Past President (2017-2018)

Emy Burback, CPSM

Marketing Engine, LLC
e-mail: emy@marketingengine.biz

Treasurer

Christy Sipos

Civiltec Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: csipos@civiltec.com

Secretary

Christina Sollie

Ritoch-Powell & Associates
e-mail: csollie@rpaeng.com

Delegate-at-Large

Dana M. Varieur, CPSM

GHD
e-mail: dana.varieur@ghd.com

Membership Director

Drew Keil

SPS+ Architects
e-mail: Drew.K@spsplusarchitects.com

Publicity Director

Brad Thompson

SDB, Inc.
e-mail: brad.thompson@sdb.com

Programs Director

Cassondra Conte

CSW Contractors, Inc.
e-mail: Conte.cassie@gmail.com

Education Director

Michelle Maki

The Weitz Company
e-mail: michelle.maki@weitz.com