Education Branch

The Education Branch oversees the development and organization of educational workshops, knowledge tours, and the marketing coordinator’s club throughout the year and oversees the Education branch including CPSM certification, mentoring and regional education opportunities.

Cricket Robertson, CPSM, MBA, Education Director

Adolfson & Peterson Construction
 (480) 345-8700
Crobertson@a-p.com

Krista Foglesong, Education Chair

Haydon Building Corp.
(602) 296-1496
kfoglesong@haydonbc.com

Martha Banning, CPSM, CPSM Chair

JBA Consulting Engineers
(602) 954-0818
martha.banning@jbace.com

Ann Seibert, CPSM, Mentoring Program Chair

Anamorphics
(602) 953-5002
ann@anamorphics.com

Emy Burback, CPSM, Regional Education Chair

Dibble Engineering
(602) 957-1155
emy.burback@dibblecorp.com

Eileen Fagan, Regional Education Co-Chair

SWCA Consulting Engineers
(602) 274-3831
efagan@swca.com