Sign Up for Our Mailing List

 



 

Board of Directors

President

Emy Burback, CPSM
Marketing Engine, LLC
e-mail: emy@marketingengine.biz

President Elect (2017-2018)

Brandi Barr
T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: brandi.barr@tylin.com

Past President (2016-2017)

Maureen Varela, CPSM
Pulice Construction Inc
e-mail: maureen@pulice.com

Treasurer

Christy Sipos
Civiltec Engineering, Inc.
e-mail: csipos@civiltec.com

Secretary

Christina Sollie
Ritoch-Powell & Associates
e-mail: csollie@rpaeng.com

Delegate-at-Large

Dana M. Varieur, CPSM
Dibble Engineering
e-mail: dana.varieur@dibblecorp.com

Membership Director

Charlie Crews
Small Giants
e-mail: charlie@smallgiantsonline.com

Publicity Director

Brad Thompson
SDB, Inc.
e-mail: brad.thompson@sdb.com

Programs Director

Jamie Schindeldecker
Speedie & Associates, Inc
e-mail: Jamies@speedie.net

Education Director

Michelle Maki
The Weitz Company
e-mail: michelle.maki@weitz.com