Sign Up for Our Mailing List

 



Board of Directors

President

Maureen Varela, CPSM
Pulice Construction Inc
e-mail: maureen@pulice.com

President Elect (2016-2017)

Emy Burback, CPSM
Cosential
e-mail: eburback@cosential.com

Past President (2015-2016)

Cricket Robertson, CPSM
Corbins Electric
e-mail: c.robertson@corbinselectric.com

Treasurer

Colleen Kucera, CPSM
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
e-mail: colleen.kucera@ryancompanies.com

Secretary

Darci VanCamp
Shepley Bulfinch
e-mail: dvancamp@shepleybulfinch.com

Delegate-at-Large

Laura Turiano
David Evans and Associates Inc
e-mail: lturiano@deainc.com

Membership Director

Michelle Maki
The Weitz Company
e-mail: michelle.maki@weitz.com

Publicity Director

Roxy Kinsinger
Pulice Construction, Inc.
e-mail: rkinsinger@pulice.com

Programs Director

Jamie Schindeldecker
Speedie & Associates, Inc
e-mail: Jamies@speedie.net

Education Director

Brandi Barr
T.Y. Lin International
e-mail: brandi.barr@tylin.com